Pebble Hill Church

Contact Us
We love to meet new people.

Pebble Hill Church Contacts

Spiritual

Rev. Larry Hall | Celebration Coordinator | Email: alert1a@frontier.com

Rev. Brian Weis | School of Sacred Ministries

Community and the Arts

Marguerite Paluch | Art Gallery Director | margueritepaluch@gmail.com

Night Sky Sangha | practice@nightskysangha.org

Bill Mettler | Peace Soup Sunday | billmettler3@gmail.com

Caryn Cziriak | Community Drum Circle | caryn@spiritfoli.com

Outreach

Nicaraguan Fund

Carolyn Penta | carolynpenta@gmail.com

Peace Garden

Michael Sturgeon | mfsturgeon@hotmail.com
Gretchen Altabef | wonderwomon221b@gmail.com
Andy Wright | waw@well.com
Barry Bear Wagner | peaacefulbear2@gmail.com

Church Council

David Cook | Council President | dacook6150@yahoo.com

Pam Johnson | Council Vice President | pjjohnson@ptd.net

Alan Dench | Council Treasurer | alandench@verizon.net

Donna Fry | Council Secretary | donnafry54@comcast.net

Carolyn Penta | Council Memeber | carolynpenta@gmail.com

David DiPasquale | Council Member | playfulheart@verizon.com

Kalie Marino | Council Member | kaliemarino@gmail.com

Kelly Davidson | Council Member | alisa4beagles@yahoo.com

Brian Paluch | Council Member | flexnbend@gmail.com

Operations

Church Office: Wendy Connelly Office Administrator
Events Scheduling, Calendar and Rentals, Special Events and Web Site Listings

Gary Schoenberg | Fundraising Committee | gs2lvfree@aol.com

Website and Email Support | support@pebblehillchurch.org

If you have any questions about Pebble Hill Church, please get in touch!

13 + 9 =

Our Address
320 Edison-Furlong Road
Doylestown, Pa. 18901
Telephone

215-348-3428

Direct Message

office@pebblehillchurch.org

Office

320 Edison-Furlong Road
Doylestown, Pa. 18901
215-348-3428
Get Directions

PEBBLE HILL CHURCH

An inclusive community seeking Truth and Love

Contact our office at: office@pebblehillchurch.org

Contact website or email support at: support@pebblehillchurc.org

PEBBLE HILL CHURCH

An inclusive community seeking Truth and Love.

320 Edison-Furlong Road
Doylestown, Pa. 18901
215-348-3428